Call Us018 011 8888

Technical Support

Fill in the form below for a quick response from one of our dedicated technical support professionals.

National Technical Manager – Monogastric
Ernest King
Tel: 072 535 4358
Email: eking@countrybird.co.za

Technical Manager – Mafikeng
Mannie Taljaard
Tel: 083 289 6344
Email: mtaljaard@countrybird.co.za

Technical Manager – Bloemfontein
Inalene Linde
Tel: 071 892 7233
Email: ilinde@countrybird.co.za

National Technical Manager – Ruminant
Francois van de Vyver
Tel: 083 419 4562
Email: fvandevyver@countrybird.co.za

Technical Manager – Ruminant
Melville Price
Tel: 082 766 1044
Email: mprice@countrybird.co.za

Technical Manager – Marble Hall
Barend Pretorius
Tel: 084 555 8001
Email: bpretorius@countrybird.co.za

National Formulations Manager 
Jacques Agenbag
Tel: 083 309 3199
Email: jagenbag@countrybird.co.za

Ask An Expert Now!