CONTACT US

  • HEAD OFFICE – POTCHEFSTROOM

    Feed Director
    Alwyn Barnard – albarnard@countrybird.co.za

    National Financial Manager
    Gerrie Kotze – gkotze@countrybird.co.za

    Group Engineer
    Tonie Grobler – tgrobler@countrybird.co.za

    National Procurement Manager
    Henco Reyneke – hreyneke@countrybird.co.za

    National Technical Manager Monogastrics
    Loutjie Dunn – ldunn@countrybird.co.za

    National Technical Manager Ruminants
    Francois van de Vyver – fvandevyver@countrybird.co.za

    Technical Sales Manager
    Quinton Pretorius – qpretorius@countrybird.co.za

    Marketing Manager
    Helanie van der Sandt – hvdsandt@countrybird.co.za

    PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
    41 Buskus Street, Potchefstroom, 2531

    POSTAL ADDRESS:
    PO Box 6686, Baillie Park, 2526

    Tel: 018 285 1020
    Fax: 087 809 5312

  • For all enquiries about our products, prices and delivery costs, please contact the Feed Mill closest to you or one of the following:

    Technical Advisors/Managers

    Limpopo / Gauteng / Mpumalanga
    Quinton Pretorius – 082 835 1226

    Marble Hall
    Barend Pretorius – 084 555 8001

    Noordwes / North West
    Vin Marcantuono – 082 776 3443

    Noordwes Sentraal / North West Central
    Carel Pollard – 083 458 1259

    Noordkaap & Wes-Vrystaat / Northern Cape & West Free State
    Johnny Visser – 082 418 0047

    Natal
    Debbie Johnston – 083 962 6884

    Namibië / Namibia
    Quinton Pretorius – 082 835 1226
    Carlien van Zyl – 072 463 5535

    Vrystaat & Oos-Kaap / Free State & Eastern Cape
    Manie Smit – 076 644 7703

    Voerkrale / Feedlots
    Melville Price – 082 766 1044

    Suiwel / Dairy
    Wiehan Visagie – 084 422 1558

  • VILJOENSKROON FEED MILL

    PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
    Fortuna Street 18
    Viljoenskroon

    POSTAL ADDRESS:

    P.O Box 52
    Industrial Site
    Viljoenskroon
    9520
    South Africa

    Tel: +27 (0) 56 344 2200
    Fax: +27 (0) 56 343 2271

    General Manager
    Joubert Wentzel
    jwentzel@countrybird.co.za

     

  • MAFIKENG FEED MILL

    PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
    Agro Road 2
    Industrial Area
    Mafikeng
    2745

    POSTAL ADDRESS:
    P.O.Box 50428
    Mafikeng South
    2791

    Tel: +27 (0) 18 381 0686
    Fax: +27 (0) 18 381 0687

    General Manager

    Joubert Wentzel
    jwentzel@countrybird.co.za


  • BLOEMFONTEIN FEED MILL

    PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
    22 Leon Bartell Street
    Oos Einde
    Bloemfontein

    POSTAL ADDRESS:

    P.O.Box 2273
    Exton Road
    9313
    South Africa

    Tel: +27 (0) 51 432 1313
    Fax: +27 (0) 51 432 1064

    General Manager

    Ernest King
    eking@countrybird.co.za


  • MARBLE HALL FEED MILL

    PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
    157 Ewoud Malan Street
    Marble Hall
    0450

    POSTAL ADDRESS:
    P.O. Box 2180
    Marble Hall
    0450
    South Africa

    Tel: +27 (0) 13 261 1196
    Fax: +27 (0) 13 261 1371

    General Manager
    Barend Pretorius
    bpretorius@countrybird.co.za


  • COUNTRY BIRD HOLDINGS LIMITED

    PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
    8 Melville Road
    Illovo
    Johannesburg
    South Africa

    Tel: +27 (0) 11 447 6044
    Fax: +27 (0) 11 447 5028

    Chief Executive Officer
    Marthinus Stander

    Group Financial Director
    Fritz Grobbelaar

    Sales and Marketing Director
    Phil Tozer

Send Us a Message